Log in


DDA Levels - VI Place

About DDA Levels

Previous Entry DDA Levels Jul. 17th, 2010 @ 06:24 pm Next Entry

Does anyone know where I can find the definition of the DDA levels?  I have seen examples of websites being described as compliant to DDA level 2 (there are apparently 3 levels).  What I have not been able to find is a clear definition of these levels.  I have also seen references to priority levels A, AA, AAA, which I assume are analogous to the DDA levels.


I would be really grateful if someone could point me in the direction of any definitive statements as to what these levels actually mean.

Leave a comment
Top of Page Powered by LiveJournal.com